Hanoi in my memory

18 01 2007


I promised a few friends to post photos from my trip to Hanoi in my blog and it has been almost one month since i first visited that very lovely city.

We stayed around the old quarter area – a very crowded and busy corner. Hanoi is good for culture. We enjoyed the water pupet show, street seafood and pho.

We made a visit to Halong Bay on our second day…it was beautiful but also unexpected. I may be used to Phang Nga Bay and Maya Bay in Phang Nga and Phuket where I visited almost daily about seven years ago. It is just for looking not for swimming…that is what i meant. Well, anyway it is one of the world heritage promoted by UNESCO and it is of course worth visiting.

My final word would be…if you have not yet visited Hanio, please do and you will enjoy yourself as I do.

http://drbusarin.podOmatic.com/entry/eg/2007-01-16T22 33 11-08 00


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

