Found in Manila

23 09 2008

Manila for me is not a city for vegetable eater but a paradise for meatlover. It was a rare occasion when I find myself in a strange place abroad. As always, I often asked for chilly to be put on my food and it was difficult to get in Manila. Vegetable are rare too. All meals served were meat and meat and meat. I was crying inside “I need my veggies” “I need my chilly”.

Despite limited choices of food, I found that Manila is a paradise for shoppers. bBlow are photos I took when visited the famous Green Hill, a must visiting place recommended to all and the University of Philippines.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

