Podcast Worskhop

28 04 2009

When I attended the capacity building workshop in February this year, I proposed a podcast workshop instead of vcast and I wonder why I did that. I am now attending a workshop I proposed but to find out that it is not popular in a country I work in and wonder how I should go about it.

I think podcast is something that not many are intersted in because we like to see things while listening. Listening without visual tends not to keep people attention long, maximum would be about 10 min.

But what happen if we have an interesting topic and intersting peopleton our show. That could be something! The solution is likely to be then I start doing my first episode soon for my project and leave it for a while. Then check with friends if we should continue and just scrap it. Good solution?????


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

